Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leederville, Nedlands, Shenton Park, Crawley.

Yolanda Francisca, Female 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Yolanda Francisca, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello my name is Yolanda, female, 20 years of age birth date october 12, from Indonesia born in Sumatra grew up in Jakarta and Bali move to Perth at the age of 6, I am a student currently studying hospitality cert 2,3,4 and diploma through tafe in joondalup but halfway completing my fourth, i live in balga with my mum and brother, full time employee working in crawley at The University Club of Western Australia on UWA site at a bar/cafe/banquet/restaurant as a trainee rotating departments, 8 hours a day and a maximum of 80 hours a fortnight. i like to think of my self as a food and wine lover, friendly, socialable, reliable, humble and responsible, Dont worry I am a tidy female as I like clean environments, I love animals especially big giant fluffy dogs and small furry cats. I am out going and love going to places with friends to restaurants, cafes, movies, bars/pubs, road trips and camping or going on holidays, I dream to travel the world and work on a cruise ship or settle down in a part of Asia running my own hospitality business, it is why I have chosen to do what I am doing. plus I am very quite at home on weekdays usually doing late shifts so you won't see me much during day, I love sleep and respect others private space also and go out weekends so you probably won't see me much, I do not drive and as it is an inconvenient to have travel from balga to Uwa using public transports for 3 years and sometimes finishing at late hours of night having to catch a taxi home wasting $30 everytime due to no available public services so I have decided to move closer. I am looking for a long term stay within a year or two ASAP just as I finish my on site training and diploma. Please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards Yolanda :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Nedlands WA 6009
Crawley WA 6009
Leederville WA 6007
Shenton Park WA 6008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.