Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Manly, Redfern, Pyrmont, Enmore, Sydney, Little Bay, Botany, Maroubra, Clovelly, Randwick, Woolooware, Leichhardt, Coogee, Cronulla.

Hayley, Female 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hayley, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello! I am looking to relocate to Sydney.

I am a friendly, 24 year old female looking to move at the end of September/to mid October.

I am not fussy at location in Sydney at the moment as I am trying to line it up with work. I currently work in health care/aged care as a nursing assistant and will be continuing this on in Sydney.

I am single, non smoking and enjoy the odd drink on occasion however I can't handle a hangover anymore so it's not too often that this happens.

I am quiet, tidy and respectful and enjoy cleaning.
I love to adventure outdoors and am always out exploring on beach hikes/chasing waterfalls etc.

As I do love the beach it would be wonderful to be located near to a beach. I have my own car so being near public transport isn't essential, however it is handy.

I am looking to share with like minded people, in a large sized bedroom.

If you have any questions for me please don't hesitate to ask, more than happy to answer :)
Note, Pets: I do have a ragdoll cat, who is an indoor cat (sleeps alllll day and night) she is quiet, clean and adorable. I don't have to bring her with me as she is able to stay at home with my parents however it would be great to bring her too.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Woolooware NSW 2230
Botany NSW 2019
Enmore NSW 2042
Coogee NSW 2034
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Clovelly NSW 2031
Sydney NSW 2000
Little Bay NSW 2036
Maroubra NSW 2035
Cronulla NSW 2230
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Randwick NSW 2031
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.