Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Petersham, Marrickville, Crows Nest, Stanmore, Newtown, Coogee, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Ultimo.

Heather, Female, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Heather, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Michigan, in the US. I came to Sydney to check out a new city and to be able to explore the beautiful coastlines. I'm on a WHV that's good until Feb '17. I lived' in France for 2 years when I was 22 and that was my first taste of the international scene and ever since then I've wanted more. I've been a housemate multiple times and recall being told I'm a joy to live with haha. I like to cook, I know how to clean up after myself and can be proactive in keeping common areas tidy. I enjoy a glass of wine and a good convo! I'm not a party animal but occasionally I like a late night out. Although, I would never come home and be disruptive. I hope to live with others who are friendly and maybe willing to share a meal once in awhile. I like to paint, hike, go for weekend adventures and try new restaurants! I am looking for a private room in a shared house. Good public transit nearby is important as I don't have a car. Look forward to hearing from youuu!

**Currently I'm in Seoul, SK teaching but I arrive back in Sydney on Aug. 4th and would like to start looking at housing options immediately.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Heather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Heather in one of these rentals