Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Maroubra.

Marion and Manu, 27-29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Marion and Manu, 27-29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Hi !
My name is Marion, I'm From Bordeaux, France and I just got a job as a literature teacher at the French school of Sydney, located in Maroubra!
I'm really excited to start this new adventure and I am looking for a great place to stay with some awesome roommates with whom I can share more than a place to stay!
I'm pretty outdoorsy, I love traveling, hiking, rock climbing, I'm trying to learn how to surf..
I want my roommates to be my friends: people with whom I can laugh, go out, grab a beer and enjoy a movie after a long day of work. This doesn't mean we cannot have our own separate lives as well! But I definitely want to bond with the people I live with. I like learning from others, sharing my culture and discovering new places, new people.
Around October, my boyfriend Manu is going to join me in this adventure. He's French as well! Former windsurf instructor, passionate surfer, and working as a land-surveyor, he's the coolest and the sweetest guy on earth. And, he can cook too. Even better than me! We're both clean and considerate, and cannot wait to meet new people to go surfing with!
So I'm looking for a place where couples are welcome too ! And yours looks pretty cool.
Looking forward to hearing from you guys!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Marion is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Maroubra NSW 2035
Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.