Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
andy, Male 42yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

andy, Male 42yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an Australian Male Working Full Time at Waterloo in Sydney.

I would like an Unfurnished Room preferably big enough for a Double Bed that is close to regular Public Transport.

I am a Non Smoker, Drug Free, Quiet and 100% independent who works long Hours and just needs a Place to Relax. I am not of the Partying Type and I prefer to keep to Myself but don't mind the occasional Chat and will mainly be out on Weekends spending time with Friends or watching Movies after Work. I also eat out so I Don't cook.

Please Note: I am not Interested in Share Rooms. I like my Privacy and I have my Own Furniture. (Double Bed, Bedside Table, TV Unit, Bookcase.)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Haymarket NSW 2000
Kensington NSW 2033
Maroubra NSW 2035
Kingsford NSW 2032
Newtown NSW 2042
Beaconsfield NSW 2015
Campsie NSW 2194
Marrickville NSW 2204
Mascot NSW 2020
Ultimo NSW 2007
Randwick NSW 2031
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
Zetland NSW 2017
Waterloo NSW 2017
Queens Park NSW 2022
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.