Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Alexandria, Newtown, Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Mascot, Surry Hills.

Grace, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Grace, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an adorable little red Yaris who comes with a somewhat ok 21 year old professional female.
Looking for a housemate (or multiple, I'm not discriminatory) who appreciates a well put together antipasto platter, and the importance of nap time. I enjoy a Bev or 2, but preferably not a massive party house because sleep is the most important meal of the day.

Perks of living with me:
I come with Netflix AND stan
I know how to make mulled wine
I work full time for one of the big 4 banks (no I don't know how to do your tax return, but I can show you how to consolidate all of your super to minimise fees, so we can buy more cheese!)
I'm relatively clean but not a neat freak
I usually visit fam back in Melbourne once a month so you'll have a weekend to bring home your tinder dates without feeling awkward (feel free to bring home tinder dates when I'm there, no judgement)

Contact me to win a slightly above average house mate

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.