Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, West End.

Maximilian Wolf, Male 22yrs, $140, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Maximilian Wolf, Male 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Cheers people, hope you're doing phantastic. My name is Maximilian - I'm a German Backpacker looking for more than a regular 9 - 5 office life.

Good reasons for having me in your flat:

- Great food. I'm passionate about cooking and like making dishes for many people.

- Lot of fun. I'm an easy going and extrovert person. I like to go out and have exciting experiences.

- Good cleanliness. One of my habits is keeping everything organized and clean. I just prefer things this way. Maybe it's just my German background :D

Just some few things about me.

I'm currently looking for a full-time job so I have a decent and stable income with my part-time job.

My dream is to travel the world and have the best life possible. I plan to stay for the next 10-11 months in Brisbane to save some money for my next trip to India.

If you got some questions feel free to contact me.

Wish you a good time. Cheers

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.