Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Turner, O'Connor, Acton.

Cameron Jarvis, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cameron Jarvis, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've just graduated uni at ANU and am in a bit of a limbo period, and am thus looking for a place to stay for 2-3 months in Canberra from the beginning of September '16. I have been working part / full time in Sydney, but am now coming back to Canberra before moving to Sydney again in 2017.

I'm a very easy-going person, clean, and experienced living with others, having gone through boarding school, college, and share-houses before! I am ideally looking for a place on the south side, near Civic (Braddon, Turner, O'Connor, etc).

I realise I am looking for a difficult timeframe, but if you have something close to the dates please contact me anyways because I'm very flexible with my dates / not 100% locked in.

Please shoot me a message if you think you have space for me, would love a chat :)
Cheers

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Cameron Jarvis is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cameron Jarvis in one of these rentals