Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg West, Kensington, Hadfield, Coburg North, Coburg, Thornbury, Reservoir, Preston, Ivanhoe, Northcote.

Sherry, Female, 23, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sherry, Female, 23

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Sherry,

I'm currently in my second year studying Industrial design at RMIT (city campus). I'm a happy and positive person to live with who likes coffee and cooking (who always shares food as well!) I'd love to find a household that I'd be able to call home with housemates who respects one another and likes to have chit chats on the weekends and watch movies on nights some free nights. I play guitar and sing from time to time and you'd usually find me doing projects til midnight, esp. before the end of each semester.

So if I can be your potential housemate (probs become really good friends as well) please do not hesitate to contact me. 

Cheers!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sherry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.