Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female 26yrs, $200, No children, Have pets, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My beautiful great dane x wolfhound are in desperate need of a home! Can anybody help us?

-26 yr old female
-studying Bach of Behavioural Studies (Psychology)
-actively looking for full-time work
-very clean!
-I'm not a huge drinker but don't mind one or two every once in a while!
-LOVE music
-I have furniture (it's not the best but it'll do for now) I have a washing machine, fridge/freezer, lawnmower, two seater and 3 seater lounges and a small dining table.
-have a car, red VY commodore named Khaleesi (yes, I named my car after the Mother of Dragons). Doesn't need to be garaged.
-Massive Star Wars fan!
-Spiritual
-Kind
-Honesty is the best policy
-Meditate everyday, constantly learning and growing, just like everyone else and trying to find my place in the world.
Contact me if you would like to know more! :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message