Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Erskineville, Ashfield, Surry Hills, Bondi, Pyrmont, Glebe, Balmain, Leichhardt, Marrickville, Newtown, Chippendale.

Billiejo, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Billiejo, Female 31yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a fun, down to earth NZ girl! Easy-going, reliable and honest. I have just moved to Sydney from the Gold Coast. I am currently working as a Skywalk Attendant for the Sydney Tower Eye. I enjoy hang outs and chills.. Love a few wines after busy days. Very clean, and tidy. Love to cook!!! .. It's my favourite past time ☺️ Can do short or long term... Looking for someone to live with on the same wave-length.. Or cool flatties that are easy going. Contact me if you have anything that suits my profile... Thanks for reading.. ☺️

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Billiejo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Redfern NSW 2016
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
Ashfield NSW 2131
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Newtown NSW 2042
Chippendale NSW 2008
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.