Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Zetland, Paddington, Bellevue Hill, Randwick, Rozelle, Balmain.

Tara, Female, 31, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tara, Female, 31

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a friendly, clean & considerate housemate. I enjoy a chat but also like my own time and understand other people's need for that too. I'm someone who enjoys a glass of wine while cooking dinner, have a chat about the day & watch something on tele. Weekends are pretty chilled; some form of exercise (walk/hike, yoga, run, boxing), catching up with friends, heading to the beach, going to the snow in winter.
I've just moved back from living and working in London for the last 6 years. I also lived in the French Alps for 6 months, working and snowboarding everyday. Before getting home I traveled through central and South America for 5 months.
I'm a graphic designer, currently working for a media agency.
I'd say I'm a pretty easy going house mate. I understand what's important when living with others and being respectful of how others live too.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tara in one of these rentals