Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Doubleview, Floreat.

CHARLES, Male 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

CHARLES, Male 31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Sucker for a coffee, love breakfast time, beach time, drink with silly chat and good company.

I love to keep fit and eat healthy but I still enjoy everything that's bad for you.

Clean, tidy (love a clean kitchen) and respectful towards others. Very easy going and appreciate others' needs for privacy.

Used to be in the Royal Marines and most recently a Project Security Risk Manager in Afghanistan. I'm not your typical crazy military guy so no need to worry - pretty chilled and relaxed and I even enjoy yoga.

I'm here on a two year student visa (hoping for residency) but I have a little business back home that pays for my living here, so rent will always be paid on time and I hate owing money.

Trustworthy and loyal and if we become good friends, you'll always have my support without having to ask for it.

Maybe chat with you soon. Cheers

Charles (Chaz)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

CHARLES is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Floreat WA 6014
Scarborough WA 6019
Doubleview WA 6018
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.