Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Broadmeadows, Pascoe Vale, Footscray, Oakleigh, Northcote, Coburg, Camberwell, Burnley, Fairfield, Preston, Brunswick, Carlton.

Moh, Male 38yrs, $215, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Moh, Male 38yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I have been through rich experiences around the world that makes me interesting person to talk with (or) that what i think . I am originally from Egypt . Long time ago I was a treasury accountant in Sydney , however five years ago in a kind of dramatic change I turned to be a writer , journalist and researcher in both political and social studies .

I am someone who truly and strictly respects personal spaces and know also how to share life with different personalities in respect , warm social communication and common understanding . I love music " who doesn't ! " but do not worry it will never be loud .

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Broadmeadows VIC 3047
Coburg VIC 3058
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Preston VIC 3072
Burnley VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Clayton VIC 3168
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Camberwell VIC 3124
Footscray VIC 3011
Northcote VIC 3070
Fairfield VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.