Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End, Fortitude Valley.

Simone, Female, 25, $230, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Simone, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Guys! Im Simone, I am looking to rent an apartment or house inner city such as fortitude valley, south brisbane, south bank, west end or Brisbane city or even looking to move into a existing place. I am chilled love to have dinner and a glass of wine during the week and a laugh, pretty social on weekends and usually out of the house however don't want a party house . I also enjoy privacy and would like someone clean and respectful. I am looking to move by the 11th of September . I work in sales and development for a company I have been with for over 4 years so I am Very reliable with money and will always pay rent on time . So if your friendly and looking for a relaxed easy going roommate send me a message :) cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Simone is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simone in one of these rentals