Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Phoebe, Female 21yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Phoebe, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm 21 and I moved to Brisbane about 18 months ago from newcastle! I usually work 6 days a week as a dental nurse, I can be a little tired after work but usually always up for a chat while cooking/eating dinner.

Come the weekend, I'm pretty relaxed and enjoy a good sleep in! I'm not a party animal but I'm usually pretty keen for a night out whenever possible. I'm mainly looking to live with people that are kind of similar :)

I'm pretty respectful of other peoples space and I clean up after myself. I generally just try to keep areas tidy as I'm sure many other people do to.

Send me a message if you wanna meet up or have a look at couple of places! I don't mind living in either a house or an apartment etc, just as long as it a relatively new and close the areas I have listed around the inner north of Brisbane :)

P.S At the moment I only have my bedroom stuff furniture wise, but I wouldn't mind getting any other furniture as needed :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Teneriffe QLD 4005
Albion QLD 4010
Hendra QLD 4011
Clayfield QLD 4011
Windsor QLD 4030
Ashgrove QLD 4060
Ascot QLD 4007
Bowen Hills QLD 4006
Lutwyche QLD 4030
Newstead QLD 4006
New Farm QLD 4005
Newmarket QLD 4051
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Hamilton QLD 4007
Wilston QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.