Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Richmond, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Port Melbourne, Prahran.

Cameron, Male 22yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a graduate nurse, recently moved to Melbourne from Albury/Wodonga to start my career, at the Alfred, after graduating from university.
For fun, I love to get out and explore what this city has to offer (when I have time). Love catching up with friends for coffee or a meal (although I don't have many friends here). Love road trips, getting outdoors when possible and many other things.
I'm looking for a room that is big enough for a queen sized bedroom suite and possibly my own bathroom, as I am a shift workers and hate to wake people up making to much noise getting ready for work or coming home. I do drive so will also need parking
My previous shared livings have been somewhat of a little family. We cooked for each other, did things together, but also allowed our own space at the same time and would love to find something similar.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.