Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Malvern, Richmond, Camberwell, Armadale, Hawthorn, Hawthorn East, Toorak, Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran.

Camila, Female, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Camila, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 28 year old Brazilian who moved to Melbourne to study and work part-time as a Chef!

I'm a very chilled chick, down to earth who always look after myself. I don't like watching TV but loooove having some Netflix time, keeping up with the latest movies and series and defo am going to love to have someone to share that time together. I'm social, but not a party animal, I love cooking and having wine once in a while.

I'm talkative and love laughing but I know the right time to shut up and respect other people's introspective time. I'm not lazy at all and sometimes I wake up with a "cleaning mood" which will be very funny to see me cleaning all the house while listening to music and singing. I love all kinds of pets and I wish I could have a cat to name it a food name.

I am extremely organised when it comes to bills payment and the common house areas and I have heaps of experience in house sharing.

I'm fluent in Portuguese, English and Spanish, so language is not going to be a barrier!

Besides that, you are going to see me hitting the gym everyday, doing yoga, cooking yummy food (always inviting you to join me, let's be fat together!), going to a brunch sesh every Sunday, and watching footy (go Demons!) =)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.