Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Docklands, Carlton, Prahran, Toorak, South Yarra, Parkville, North Melbourne.

Simon, Male, 34, $350, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Simon, Male, 34

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Simon a 34yo full-time professional returning to Melbourne for work for 6 months plus, starting in August. Ideally looking for a furnished and comfortable share house, with parking space (on or off-street) in inner Melbourne. I enjoy keeping physically fit, exploring the great outdoors, live music, food, arts and culture. I'm a tidy, relaxed, friendly and respectful housemate. I enjoy socialising and occasional nights out and/or having a few friends over. Up for a chat or to cook a communal meal sometimes, but generally stick to fairly simple, healthy fare. Will also be doing shift work, so a quieter vibe would suit.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals