Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Richmond, Brunswick, Brighton, Kew, Carlton, South Yarra.

Ty, Female 24yrs, $270, No children and Non-Smoker

Ty, Female 24yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

"Tyla will pick you up when you’re down, always has chocolate and wine hidden for emergencies and is in a committed relationship with Netflix" - Brother (17)

I can also cook a mean lasagna, have a concerning Sci Fi addiction and I’ve recently discovered "taking responsibility for your health" so I occasionally play Pokémon Go to keep my cardio up.

I will also bring a vast array of ball gowns of which you are allowed to wear for spontaneous karaoke sessions or ...any ball you may attend.

Needs pets for love and affection

I sing and play guitar and I know where C is on the piano

I teach performance and am studying business I'm arty .... but smart about it 😜

Id say I'm a middle left wing person? Like I care a lot but I'm not quite ready to tie my self to an oil drill


I can always be relied upon for a quest...Kmart runs are my specialty 😜

Let's share a fridge 😊

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Ty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Kew VIC 3101
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.