Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank, Kensington, Hawthorn, Northcote, Collingwood, North Melbourne, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton, Richmond.

Noman, Male, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Noman, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Future Housemates

I am super friendly, down to earth, a good cook, and a great person to hangout with.
I am into sports, movies and some science stuff :p
So if you are looking for ice cream plans at 2am or coffee or 11th hour travelling plans, I am always going to be your partner in that.

I am respectful and likes to make house, a home where you can be friendly, supportive and helping.

I am a full time Masters student at RMIT City studying Mechanical Engineering and works part time at a company that organises kids parties.

If you have a pet, I will be more than happy to enjoy the first pet experience. If I would have to choose, I'd be a dog person.

I can offer great different food variety and love to experiment stuff in the kitchen, so I need a clean kitchen :p

Kindly contact me on my number and lets have a great experience living together :)

Cheers!!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Noman is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Noman in one of these rentals