Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

alyssa, Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

alyssa, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm originally from New Orleans, but have lived in NYC, San Francisco and Austin. I typically don't spend a lot of time at home, but I enjoy a brightly lit, clean space when I am home.

My background is interior styling and event planning/design, so you can bet I love a beautiful space that's well organized. Also a sucker for a good meal, good wine, good company. Love walking through cities and meeting new people and I love a good museum.

I write for a travel blog and a wedding blog. Both allow me to work while I travel, but I also try to pick up local gigs to get involved in the community and put down roots wherever I am.

I have a year working holiday visa and plan to arrive in September 2016. I'd like to stay in Melbourne for up to 9 months, though I may bounce around sublets depending how the living scenarios are.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

alyssa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.