Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Northcote, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Leanne, Female 30yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Leanne, Female 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Graphic designer and sign painter moving from the UK to Melbourne. Fun, creative and open-minded but values occasional quiet time and cleanliness! Saying that I am outgoing and love to socialise. Also like to think i'm laid back and not at all uptight. Love meeting new people and trying new things. My likes are extensive but they include: art and design, vintage clothes, listening to and collecting vinyl, yoga, mindfulness, surfing, cooking and a good gin and tonic. LOVE animals, leaving behind a beautiful Labrador in the UK so any pets would soften the blow :)

Preferably looking to live with 1-2 people in their late 20's to early 30s. Also open to living alone if the right place came up. Don't know anybody in Melbourne so would be great to live with like minded people/person who I could be friends with but also appreciates personal space. Will be working full time and financially secure.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Leanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.