Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belconnen.

Alice, Female 24yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Alice, Female 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Uni graduate finished studying arts/ science (psychology) at ANU last year, went travelling to Europe for a few months and am now working in Belconnen full time. Although I work in Belconnen, I am happy to be around the city or as far as Crace to the North and as far as Campbell to the east.

About me:
I'm fun and enjoy socialising and will usually be out and about doing things, but am always up hang out with the house fam and chill out! I like to keep things clean but don't expect anyone to be as clean as I am, just respectable :)

I enjoy travelling and adventure activities and try get time to do this as much as I can. I also like fitness and training and endeavor to incorporate this into most days :) I like going hiking on the weekends to explore new places and find some great views that I like to photograph. In saying I like fitness, cheese and dumplings are my two favourite foods and I will eat copious amounts of these :).

I'm looking for like minded housemates who are keen to make friends and actually enjoy living together but also understand basic housemate code.

If there was a house that allowed pets it would be the icing on the cake :) I really am looking for somewhere I can have my dog over. He wouldn't be there all the time as my parents have a dog that he is living with currently who would miss him too much if I took him away, but I want somewhere that it doesn't matter if I bring him.

My dog:
His name is Baloo and although I may be bias, he is the best dog in the world. He is a blue english/american staffy. He's very chilled and obedient and well trained. He sits, will wait for food patiently and will go sit on his bed when I tell him to. When I take him to the dog park he mainly hangs out with the humans to get all the pats because he is too smart for his own good! Happy for anyone to meet him before they decide about us :) but I can guarantee you will love him.

If you have any other questions I would be happy to answer them :)

Thanks, Alice.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.