Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Norman Park, Murarrie, Morningside, Hawthorne, Coorparoo, Carina Heights, Cannon Hill, Camp Hill, Bulimba, Balmoral.

Lilly, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lilly, Female, 20

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

I'm currently living in Melbourne but looking to move back to Brisbane in the next couple of weeks. I'm originally from Brisbane and have been living in Melbourne for the past 12 months. I work full-time in real estate and study as well.

I enjoy living in a clean and stylish space. Looking for a room in a bright, modern house or to team up with someone who wants to create a beautiful space to live in. I'm friendly, social and tidy. I want to live with people who I can be friends with but also respect each others space and enjoy alone time when needed. I'm super easy going and would love to hear from you if you think we'd be good housemates!

I'm flexible on dates at the moment aiming for around mid march but super flexible. Ideally would also have off street parking too, and totally added bonus if you have a dog because I loveeeee them!

Shoot me a message if you have a room or are interested in teaming up. x

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lilly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lilly in one of these rentals