Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Newmarket, Teneriffe, New Farm, Kelvin Grove, Wooloowin, Clayfield, Gaythorne, Wilston, Windsor, Red Hill, Paddington, Bardon.

Krista, Female, 29, $220, No children and Non-smoker

Krista, Female, 29

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 29 year old professional, motivated, friendly and fun. I work a lot but love to socialise, get outdoors and have a few wines every now and then when I find the time.

I'm drama free, respectful, like to keep the house clean and tidy and pay everything on time. I also love a chat and social time with housemates when it suits everyone but also like time to myself and respect my housemates needs for your own space too. I'd love to find housemates that can also be friends.

I have a small dog Bella, she's a 12 year old Lhasa Apso who is very quiet, house trained and doesn't shed any fur. I love dogs so if you have dogs too, they'll be loved by me :-)

I have my own digital marketing business and work online from home so will need a space to put my desk - whether that be a bedroom large enough or another quiet space in the house.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Krista is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Krista in one of these rentals