Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Frenchs Forest, Manly.

MAUD & AUGUSTIN, 24, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

MAUD & AUGUSTIN, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

We are a 24 years old French couple looking for a room to rent from the end of August for at least 6 months.

We are clean, tidy and open-minded. We have been both graduated last year and we traveled in Asia for 7 months as volunteers before we arrived in Australia 3 months ago. Now we want to settle in Sydney for at least 2 years so we would prefer to find a long term rent.

We both work full-time, I work during the week for a childcare center and as a support worker for disable person during the week-end. Augustin works ( a lot) in a sales company , he has to leave early in the morning and he comes back late at night most of the time. Part of that, we are both yoga teachers as we did a training while we were in India.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Maud & Gus

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

MAUD & AUGUSTIN are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with MAUD & AUGUSTIN in one of these rentals