Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Annandale, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Glebe.

Miles, Male 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Miles, Male 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a nice a (usually) quite uni student who is in his last year of an Education degree. I'm from the north shore of Sydney and want to move out into my first share house. Looking for people who are fun but not too hectic, smokers and drinkers are fine (I do both, not as much smoking) but not a big night on a Tuesday sort of thing. I work in after school care and at a pub but these may change when I move, though I do have money saved up. Love all animals so if they are there then that's awesome.
Want to move soon but depends on who ever i move in with! Also I'm not 100% sure how long I want to stay, depends on the people and the location, but I'm willing to do anything!!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Miles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Canterbury NSW 2193
Annandale NSW 2038
Camperdown NSW 2050
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.