Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Benowa, Biggera Waters, Labrador, Pacific Pines, Ashmore, Arundel, Southport.

Lauren and Josh, 19-23yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lauren and Josh, 19-23yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

My partner and I are looking for somewhere for around 6 months. Im a student studying at Griffith and working part time, and he works full time. Both social and relaxed people, and both of us are away fairly often. Love having some fun and going out some times but also respect that home needs to be a relaxed place.We just need like minded people that are down for a chilled house with lots of laughs. We really just need somewhere that can accommodate both our cars (even if its just on street parking), a Master or atleast sizeable room, and preferably a private bathroom (either ensuite or not). if the room is furnished that would be ideal but not a deal breaker if it isn't. Feel free to contact me if this sounds like something that would work for you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Benowa QLD 4217
Southport QLD 4215
Labrador QLD 4215
Arundel QLD 4214
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
Ashmore QLD 4214
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.