Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Olivia, Female, 17, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Olivia, Female, 17

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I am a young 17yo student from Newcastle, currently living in Rockhampton, QLD.
I am looking for long-term accommodation in the Sydney area in order to stay close to my family in Newcastle and due to more job/study opportunities for me.
My preferred move in date is any time after August 21st.
I am friendly, tidy, reliable and respectful of other peoples wants & needs.
Please do not be thrown off by my age, I am very mature and responsible. If required I can provide parental consent and proof of income.
If you'd like to know more about myself or have any accommodation opening up in August, be sure to get in contact with me!
Hope to hear soon,

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals