Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Windsor, Prahran, Richmond, South Yarra.

James, Male 23yrs, $230, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I am looking for a house to move in around the 14th of September in Richmond/South Yarra/Prahran etc area. After a fully furnished room/house, budget is hopefully below $200, ideally sharing with 2 or 3 other friendly fun af people, non-smokers, clean.

To sell myself! I am 23, a shark biologist, dancer, artist, writer, scuba diver, gay, sometimes do drag, always funny, relatively nocturnal, random and spontaneous, I like indoor plants, into fashion, obsessed with candles, animal lover, house trained, love cooking and sharing food. I’m extroverted and super sociable but have respect for privacy and have my introverted side. 100% reliable on rent payment. Will bring you loads of smiles or get drunk and cry with you if you need that.

Please contact me if you have anything to suit or anything you would like to know more about. Looking forward to hearing from yous!!!!! - James.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.