Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dylan and Stephen, 21yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dylan and Stephen, 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

(note: Max $180 EACH)

Hello all,

We are two friends looking for accommodation for at least half a year, possibly more. We have both stayed in student accommodation and private rental accommodation previously. We are very capable of paying the rent, bills, and other miscellaneous costs on time (but not bank robbers nor foreign prince fraudsters so don't worry).

We're pretty chill guys, happy to socialise with our housemates and be independent too, share meals, clean, garden, and all the other bits and pieces that you need to do to make a house work.

About us: We are both from Tasmania, in Melbourne to get away from the Apple Isle for a bit for work/study.

Dylan - Currently studying at Monash Uni, enjoys wine, gardening, the outdoors, music (most anything on Triple J, also ABBA), growing things, discussions about history and politics, and eating tacos.

Stephen - Recently finished his degree and is now doing some casual work as a barista whilst looking for a second job. Has a wide variety of interests but mostly enjoys going to the gym, listening to music, taking photos and binge watching tv shows in his spare time.

Give us a shot! We're relaxed but also diligent housemates, and can provide references (mum thinks I'm pretty cool), or meet up for a coffee/beer/wine/etc and chat.

Love Dylan and Stephen xo

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Dylan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg North VIC 3058
Malvern VIC 3144
Cremorne VIC 3121
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carnegie VIC 3163
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Armadale VIC 3143
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Caulfield VIC 3162
Malvern East VIC 3145
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.