Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Newtown, Barangaroo, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Chippendale, Ultimo, Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Potts Point.

Kyle Lingham & Max Jones, 18-19, $350, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Kyle Lingham & Max Jones, 18-19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Me and Kyle are moving over to Australia from the UK at the beginning of September, we have been together 10 months and wanted a new adventure over in Australia! We are both respectable, fun, optimistic and caring people. We are very excited to be moving over to Australia. Kyle(19) is a hairdresser and will be hoping to take on this profession in Syndey and I(18) have just completed my A-Levels and will be looking for any work that sounds interesting or fits in with previous work experience I have done in the UK. We like a drink every now and then but love getting out and seeing interesting places:)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kyle Lingham & Max Jones are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyle Lingham & Max Jones in one of these rentals