Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Walkerville, North Adelaide, Adelaide, Mile End, Brompton, Bowden, Ovingham, Magill, Unley, Parkside.

Jolene, Female 37yrs, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Jolene, Female 37yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I love to be sociable but also like my own quite time I'm an avid animal lover and I'm a very active person, I enjoy yoga, aerial acrobatics, pole dancing andboxing. I currently work part time doing media marketing and sales for an organic skincare company.
Ive also started a degree in Science I love food, home cooking and creating raw cakes. I love to meet new people and make new friends.... I have a little French bulldog called Prescilla she loves lots of love and cuddles we can often be found out and about together, I take her most places with me and you can find us most of the time at a market on the weekends stocking up on our organic veggies...
We're look for someone to share a cute two bedroom home with us. Someone relaxed and happy go lucky that must love dogs ❤️ especially little flat faced affectionate friendly dogs, if you're interested in teaming up I look forward to hearing from you soon 😄

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Jolene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bowden SA 5007
Walkerville SA 5081
Brompton SA 5007
Magill SA 5072
Unley SA 5061
Adelaide SA 5000
Parkside SA 5063
Mile End SA 5031
Ovingham SA 5082
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.