Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Wickham, Maryville, Bar Beach, The Junction, Merewether.

Lee, Female 36yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Lee, Female 36yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking For a Happy , easy going, Great House Mate to start a Lease on a decent home with. I am a professional Real Estate Property Manager, looking to share a house with one other (Pref 2 bathrooms, Garage). I have everything, Furniture, fridge, washing machine, dryer, TV, Lounge, Kitchen wear, Internet, Foxtel, etc etc (you would need to furnish your own room, however if you have other items, I'm sure we can make it work). I am in Real Estate, so finding a decent modern home won’t be an issue. I'm looking at either a town house, small house or unit options, but would love your input. I don’t smoke, I like to keep fit and healthy, but will enjoy a wine or Beer on occasion, Love the Beach, I love to cook and super clean and tidy. I'm easy going and happy to live with a Male or Female, someone who is working full time and responsible. I am actively looking at properties right now and am ready to start a lease ASAP. Looking around Merewether, Bar Beach, The Junction, Cooks Hill. I'm totally fine if you only need 6 months as I'm planning to stay long term. OK with Pets.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newcastle NSW 2300
Maryville NSW 2293
Bar Beach NSW 2300
Merewether NSW 2291
The Junction NSW 2291
Wickham NSW 2293
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.