Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jahla, Female 19yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jahla, Female 19yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, my name is Jahla. I'm in the hope of finding a stable and affordable home to share with someone who is reliable, I am NOT looking for a share room. I'd probably describe myself as pretty chilled, respectful, easy going, positive, fun and social person. I am super clean, so i try to keep the mess to a minimum. I have my own car and license which provides independence..
I'd preferably would like to share with another female, but at the end of the day as long as we can live together comfortably and happily that's all that matters. Regardless of my age I am very independent and mature and able to cater to my own needs. I work full time in Docklands so ill be out from Monday-Friday 8am-5pm.
If you'd like to know more about me, or ask any questions feel free to message me. Look forward to meeting my future flat mate :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jahla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.