Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Camperdown, Pyrmont, Ashfield, Hunters Hill, Newtown, Leichhardt, Petersham, Haberfield, Russell Lea, Chiswick, Abbotsford, Rozelle, Balmain, Drummoyne.

Shannon, Female 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shannon, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

I'm looking to rent a room in drummoyne or surrounding suburbs. My work is between 8am to 6pm so i won't really be around during the week. I'm fun, friendly, tidy and easy to get along with. I enjoy going to the gym, discovering new places and socialising with friends in my spare time. My privacy is important to me but would like a house mate i can be friends with to have a chat or go out with. I'm a non-smoker, a good cook and enjoy nights out.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hunters Hill NSW 2110
Russell Lea NSW 2046
Abbotsford NSW 2046
Camperdown NSW 2050
Petersham NSW 2049
Haberfield NSW 2045
Rozelle NSW 2039
Chiswick NSW 2046
Balmain NSW 2041
Ashfield NSW 2131
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Newtown NSW 2042
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Ultimo NSW 2007
Pyrmont NSW 2009
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.