Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, The Hill, Bar Beach, Lambton, Merewether, Adamstown, Hamilton.

Lisa, Female 40yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Lisa, Female 40yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

Would like to team up with one or two others and create a great happy harmonious home. I am in my early 40's and am wanting somewhere for the longer term. I work as a Remedial Massage Therapist in Charlestown and also in Town in a Wellness centre where I put my Yoga Therapy/Teacher Quals into practice. I live a very balanced life of work and play. I love getting outdoors on my time off and enjoying nature.
I'm very respectful of people's space and am very house proud. I enjoy sharing a bevvie and a meal on occasion when the vibe is good for all.
My little dog Murph is a delight and sleeps most the time and is my shadow the rest. Love to create a warm living space with similar people/person.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

The Hill NSW 2300
Bar Beach NSW 2300
Newcastle NSW 2300
Lambton NSW 2299
Hamilton NSW 2303
Merewether NSW 2291
Adamstown NSW 2289
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.