Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Richmond, Flemington, Southbank, North Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Brunswick, Carlton.

Barbara, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Barbara, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date


About me

I'm a 25yrs old German girl (not a girly girl) looking for nice, considerate and community-minded housemates and for a (furnitured) room from mid july for less than 215p/w. I'll be doing a research internship at the University of Melbourne for 3 months and hopefully writing the master thesis of my life or at least one ... internet would be a plus as well as a dog - let my dreams come truee! but I am also satisfied with a small room near CBD
I'm a board game lover not geek and really like a cup of tea/coffee or a cold beer. I don't mind a chat (also in french) but also respect if someone needs to rest and wants to left alone.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Flemington VIC 3031
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3000
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton VIC 3053
Southbank VIC 3006
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.