Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Milsons Point, North Sydney, Waverton, Lavender Bay, Kirribilli.

Jake, Male 27yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jake, Male 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Jake - I'm 27 and work full-time in project management in the public sector.

My hours are pretty flexible, but I tend to stick to the usual 8-5 routine -- though later nights are quickly becoming the norm. I work in Wynyard but currently live in the Upper North Shore; I'd like to be closer to the city to make the most of all it has to offer. I'm quite low key through the working week, excluding the odd mid-week dinner and drinks, and am particularly partial to a Netflix binge or a wander around the harbour foreshore.

I'm a non-smoker, a terrible cook and a worse dancer. I'm clean and tidy, and respectful of other peoples space in shared areas. I like to have time and space to relax and recharge, but don't always hide away in my room and am always keen for a chat or a glass of wine at the end of the day.

I'm not looking for an empty room in a house of strangers. I would prefer house-mates who make their space their home, have longer-term ties to Sydney, and don't mind a coffee or pub or market outing or just a lazy Netflix marathon.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Lavender Bay NSW 2060
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Waverton NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.