Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Chapel Hill, Annerley, Dutton Park, Fairfield, Toowong, Taringa, Indooroopilly, Saint Lucia.

Eason, Male 26yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Eason, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys,

Due to my new job, I am relocating from Melbourne to sunshine city Brisbane from July 24. As I will be working in UQ, I am looking for a room in those suburbs near the uni or at least with easy public transport access to getting there. The price is negotiable, it would be better with furnished room to directly move in, as I will immediately start working once I arrive and have no time for furniture shopping.

A bit about me, I am a very genuine and chilled guy with no drama at all. I can party till late night and also enjoy my quiet night in. My new year resolution is to dedicate myself as much as I can to fitness this year (still trying), so I am trying my best to live a healthy and active life. I also love nature and did a lot of hiking and beach running while I lived in Melb and Syd. My biggest passion is travel, so you may call me gypsy or globaltrotter.

Hit me up to team up or if you have the suitable place to offer.

Happy flatmate hunting!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Eason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Toowong QLD 4066
Taringa QLD 4068
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Chapel Hill QLD 4069
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Dutton Park QLD 4102
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
Annerley QLD 4103
Fairfield VIC 3078
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.