Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rob, Male 47yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rob, Male 47yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 47 & keep myself reasonably fit & healthy, I like the quiet life these days, so not looking for a party house, but I am sociable & also enjoy my own company at times. I enjoy a good laugh & once I get to know people you won't stop me talking about any rubbish that I can think of, so I like a good conversation, sometimes light-hearted & silly, other times in-depth!

I am a tidy person & won't leave a mess & I respect other people's property & treat it like I would my own. I'm not interested in drugs, or sharing with anyone who uses them. I don't mind a few beers, or a glass of wine or two, nothing mad though.

I enjoy the outdoor lifestyle, walking, running, kayaking, mountain biking, photography and also a bit of an artist and I like a bbq every now & then.

I think I'm a reasonably intelligent person and am educated to advanced diploma level.

I'm looking to move into a shared house/flat/unit in Brisbane, having owned my own place in Murwillumbah, NSW, after a relationship split over 8 months ago.

I'm also looking for somewhere that has space to keep my kayak & mountain bike, they weren't cheap, so I'd be looking to store in a garage or maybe secure under house storage, shed etc. I'd prrfer a long term stay, but a short term stay could work too.

Wifi is a must!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Contact Rob
Online 4 days ago
Early bird access required

or