Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Curl Curl, Manly.

Natalia and Zoe, 24-25yrs, $290, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Natalia and Zoe, 24-25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Two girls looking for a place at the beginning of September. We'd love to make a mixed flat where we can create a relaxed, fun place to live.

About us:
Both love to have a good laugh and some banter. We enjoy a few drinks with friends at the weekend, anything outdoors and weekend adventures. We're easy going and good natured and also clean and tidy around the house.

We're both originally from Central Otago NZ, Zoe has been living in Bondi for a year and Natalia has just moved from Auckland.

Both full time workers, Zoe is a graphic designer in North Sydney and Natalia in Business Development covering a large area of the Northern Beaches which means she has a sweet work vehicle, bonus!

Hit us up if you think you'd fit well with us! Only fun and or creative people need apply.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Natalia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.