Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona North, Seaholme, Newport, Brooklyn.

Yuki, Male 35yrs, $185, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Yuki, Male 35yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm from NZ. I lived in Melbourne between 2010-2012 and now Im back. I will be at work full time and need a quiet house to get a good night's rest. Non smoker, very tidy. Do my own thing mostly but can hold a conversation. I speak NZ English, Japanese and a little Spanish. Dogs and cats ok, but not on my bed! Can live with smokers that smoke outside. I like all cultures but rather live with people with Aus/NZ etiquette, no loud phone blabbers and house stink-out cauldron cooks. If you take showers longer than 15 minutes, I'm not living with you. I'm not subsidizing wasteful hot water use. If you don't know how to scrub, sweep or wipe something down, I'm not living with ya. Can't stand lazy, untidy people. If your asleep I'll be quiet so I expect the same. I'll have the odd drink with you but not every night. I'm into motorbikes/racing, boxing, bit of gaming. Like staying healthy/active, live pretty clean, no drugs, occasional drink.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Yuki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.