Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Frankston, Clyde, Cranbourne, Somerville, Pearcedale.

Emily, Female 24yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm quiet and mostly keep to myself. I'm happy to chat, share dinner and watch movies, but I am very respectful of other people's privacy and boundaries. I would expect the same in return.
I currently work two part-time casual jobs so I tend to come and go at random. I am looking for full-time work and will also be studying again as soon as I'm settled somewhere.
I don't have people over a lot, although occasional visits happen, but I'm more likely to go to their house.
In my spare time I love to read, watch movies, binge watch TV shows and play on my Xbox.
I've only ever lived with family so moving out is a little bit scary! I just need a place to get on my feet, whether it be short or long term.
I'd prefer to live with other women, but it's not essential.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mornington VIC 3931
Pearcedale VIC 3912
Cranbourne VIC 3977
Clyde VIC 3978
Somerville VIC 3912
Frankston VIC 3199
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.