Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Willoughby, Lane Cove, North Ryde, Chatswood, Artarmon.

Caitlin, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Caitlin, Female 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Easy going, considerate, professional female seeking a male/female to tee up and find a house/apartment to rent and both be on the lease together.

I work Monday to Friday full time in a sales role for a big company on the North Shore, I am normally out of a weekend and some week nights as I have a busy social life.

I have everything you need to set up, furniture, kitchen items, laundry appliances so I am looking for a potential flat/housemate to find a place together, split rent, all utilities and internet/foxtel etc.

Please note: I am not looking for a room, I am looking to meet someone likeminded that is interested in finding a rental to move into together

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lane Cove NSW 2066
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Willoughby NSW 2068
Chatswood NSW 2067
Artarmon NSW 2064
North Ryde NSW 2113
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.