Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydenham, Saint Peters, Petersham, Dulwich Hill.

Gabby, Female 23yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gabby, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am enrolled in postgrad study in environmental management. I also work part time in retail in the inner west.
I am easy going to live with, and like to keep the place clean (really would prefer a dishwasher as looking at stacks of dirty dishes kills me). I like to have a few wines and go out to the pub for a night out so would love if we can do that together. I am looking for full time work that is related to my studies, but if this fails I will be travelling in May next year so I only want a short term lease. My current lease doesn't end until end of September but would be willing to move sooner if i find the 'perfect' place. I have a car so I need a place with parking nearby. I would look favourably upon you if you own a cat!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Gabby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Sydenham NSW 2044
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Petersham NSW 2049
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.