Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Hawthorn, Kew, Thornbury, Melbourne, Brighton, Caulfield, Coburg, Brunswick East, Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Tasha, Female 21yrs, $185, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tasha, Female 21yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a 21 year old recent uni graduate from the UK, and I've always wanted to live in Australia so am finally following my dream!! I hope to start my working life in Melbourne, so will be looking for both full and part time work as soon as I arrive. I'm a very tidy person, and have no issue helping with cleaning around the house. I love socialising, and my idea of fun is going for a bike ride/ walk/ run with a friend, heading to a cafe/bar for a drink, or staying home and watching trashy TV or a good film (I studied film at uni). I also like to be alone from time to time, but in uni I lived in a house with 7 other people for 2 years, and before that lived in a dorm with 15 others, so I'm definitely comfortable sharing space with others (including animals, I absolutely love pets)! I've been a vegan for over 3 years and it has definitely made me very interested in cooking, and I love making treats to share with my housemates :-)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Brighton VIC 3186
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Kew VIC 3101
Melbourne VIC 3000
Prahran VIC 3181
Carlton VIC 3053
Thornbury VIC 3071
Caulfield VIC 3162
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.