Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tingalpa, Thorneside, Thornlands, Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Manly West, Manly, Victoria Point, Wynnum West, Wynnum.

Isabelle, Female 22yrs, $170, No children and Non-Smoker

Isabelle, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am an easy going, friendly and respectable girl open with communication and looking for some easy going housemates.

I have lived in a few rental properties/ share houses and have always paid my rent and bills on time (or early) and have kept the place clean and tidy.

I have two small dogs (papillon and chinese crested both hypo-allergenic) and one ragdoll. My pets are very well behaved (and trained) as I work as a dog groomer (2.5 years) and have been thoroughly trained as a pet retail assistant for five years. My dogs go to work with me nearly every day but generally would be kept with me most of the time.

Please message me with any questions or enquiries.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Isabelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Capalaba QLD 4157
Tingalpa QLD 4173
Wynnum West QLD 4178
Thornlands QLD 4164
Thorneside QLD 4158
Manly QLD 4179
Wynnum QLD 4178
Manly West QLD 4179
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.