Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Rozelle, Glebe, North Sydney, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Chippendale.

Angie, Female 38yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Angie, Female 38yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there!

My name's Angie, I’m a 38yr old creative. I lead a healthy, active lifestyle, house-proud, clean and considerate, looking to share a happy home with like-minded other/s.

Property ideal & location:
2 - 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom property in fairly central area close to public transport.

A spacious apartment / warehouse / townhouse or house. Must have a balcony or courtyard and outlook, be light-filled, modern, very clean with A/C and pref gas stove cooking. Looking to pay up to $300.

About me:
I am looking to move to Sydney for work, recently been working in Melbourne freelance within various studios full-time M–F fairly long hours. I like to balance that by keeping fit with triathlon, pilates and weekend hikes. I enjoy shopping at fresh food markets, cooking, socialising, travel, languages, photography & nature! I am well travelled and have lived in France, South of England and recently in London for two years.

Ideal flatmate/s:
Someone who is friendly, broad-minded, social and independent who enjoys to hang out sometimes; watch a series, share a meal, go to a gallery etc. People who want to make a ‘home’ not just renting rooms.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Angie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Rozelle NSW 2039
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.